Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
MPMS Installation Banquet
5/9/2018
Location: Burlington, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
2018 MPMS Spring Meeting
4/14/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 
2018 MPMS Spring Meeting Exhibitor
4/14/2018
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
MPMS Insurance Committee Meeting
4/2/2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
MPMS Board Meeting (New Date)
3/7/2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
MPMS Insurance Committee Meeting
2/5/2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
MPMS Board Meeting
1/10/2018
Location: Wesford, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Grand Rounds
11/18/2017
Location: Somerville, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
MPMS Board Meeting
11/15/2017
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
17th Annual CAC & PIAC Meeting
11/10/2017 » 11/11/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
MPMS Annual Meeting (in conjunction with Region One)
10/21/2017
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
MPMS Board Meeting
9/20/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6