Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors 2020-2021
Share |

The Massachusetts Foot & Ankle Society is democratically governed by a 14 member Board of Trustees, all of whom serve as volunteers. A complete list of our officers, trustees and staff can be found in this section. We thank them for their service and commitment to MFAS and the podiatric profession.


MFAS Officers & Directors:   

Walter R. Wolf, DPM

Frank S. Campo, DPM


Vice President
Hau T. Pham, DPM  


Anthony Tickner, DPM


Immediate Past President
Michael H. Theodoulou, DPM


Scott M. Aronson, DPM



Philip Basile, DPM


Rebecca Calder, DPM
(Non-Voting Resident)

Quinn Charbonneau, DPM


Raymond Murano III, DPM

Lauren Perica, DPM

Charles Ross, DPM

Benjamin Saviet, DPM 

 David A. Sipala, DPM


Tyler Silverman, DPM


 Coming Soon!
Nassim Tabrizi, DPM
(Non-Voting Resident)


Executive Director: Elizabeth Maynard
Meeting Planner: Megan Brouwer, CMP
Accountant: Michele Sperry
Program Coordinator: Stephen Gillies

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA  01886
Phone: 978-256-0935
Fax: 978-250-1117