Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |

The Massachusetts Foot and Ankle Society is democratically governed by a 14 member Board of Trustees, all of whom serve as volunteers. A complete list of our officers, trustees and staff can be found in this section. We thank them for their service and commitment to MFAS and the podiatric profession.


MFAS Officers & Directors:   

Michael H. Theodoulou, DPM

President Elect 
Harry P. Schneider, DPM

Vice President 
Walter R. Wolf DPM  

James J. DiResta, DPM

Immediate Past President 
Robert J. O'Leary, DPM

Jennifer L. Buchanan, DPM


Frank S. Campo, DPM

Quinn Charbonneau, DPM

Jeremy J. Cook, DPM 

Hau T. Pham, DPM

Michael L. Sganga, DPM 

David A. Sipala, DPM


Anthony Tickner, DPM  
 Susan M. Walsh, DPM


Executive Director: Pam McKenna, CAE
Deputy Executive Director: Elizabeth Maynard
Meeting Planner: Sandra Savage
Program Coordinator: Stephen Gillies
Communication Specialist: Garret Rockafellow
Accountant: Michele Sperry

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA  01886
Phone: 978-256-0935
Fax: 978-250-1117